Jasmine Court Motel Picton

Jasmine Court Motel

78 Wellington St, Picton, New Zealand
Jasmine Court Motel

Read Guest Reviews for Jasmine Court Motel

Jasmine Court has had many great reviews from guidebooks and guests from all over the world. We are proud to provide consistent, quality facilities and services to our guests. Please read the testimonials and reviews below to see what others have to say about our Picton NZ accommodation.

Great value and great rooms

Reviewed 9 October 2019

2020/10/09
The rooms are extremely tidy and spacious. They are comfortable and provide all the essentials. The location is great - easy walk to the main shopping area.

Staff were extremely accommodating upon our arrival and approachable. This was a perfect stop for us!

Luxurious place to stay

Reviewed 20 March 2020

2020/03/20
Immaculately clean. Really well equipped. Very good quality everything! Quite amazing. Supermarket and excellent pizza place across the road. Owners really helpful as we fiddled around with our booking due to the pandemic

Two excellent stays!

Reviewed 8 March 2020

2020/03/08
We stayed twice - before and after the Queen Charlotte Track four day walk. The first time we had a Studio Unit and the second time the Luxury Spa Unit. Both rooms were spotlessly clean and had everything we needed.

Booking in at Reception was efficient and friendly. We were given milk and the Units had a range of coffees, teas and biscuits. We could leave our bags before or after check in.

It was quiet in the rooms at night and was just a short walk from shops, restaurants and everything in Picton.

We’d definitely stay here again

A CD player in the room was a real treat

Reviewed 16 February 2020

202/02/16
The motel is in a really handy place, close to a Supermarket, yet within reach of the sea front.

The room was very spacious, in fact had a wonderfully comfortable settee also. I had a ground floor room, handy for bringing my case in. Parking just opposite. I will certainly stay there again. I was able to totally relax there.

Great place for extended stay

Reviewed 26 November 2019

2019/11/26
Room was large and great for 3 weeks stay. Very comfortable with large kitchen and bathroom. Staff is warm and wonderful. Great location 2 blocks from waterfront and across from local grocery store. Highly recommend.

Great location. Great room!

Reviewed 19 November 2019

2019/11/19
Close to everything - Walking distance to shops, ferry terminal, train station, waterfront.

Room was spotless, quiet and comfortable & lovely toiletries as well - perfect!

This is the best accommodation we have had in nearly 3 weeks on the South Island. So glad we stayed here.

Excellent location, spotlessly clean motel

Reviewed 14 November 2019

2019/11/14
Jasmine Court is in an excellent location - easy walking distance to town/restaurants, quick access to ferry.

Our unit (no 3) was spotlessly clean and very quiet. The bed was very comfortable - and best of all - the bathroom actually had enough rails and hooks to avoid the usual juggle of towels, clothes and toilet bags...the Jasmine Court team deserve a gold star just for that!

Stay here!

Reviewed 5 November 2019

2019/11/05
A great place to stay. Very comfortable rooms with lovely smelling soaps. Just across the road from supermarket and a short walk to the water front and shops.

I recommend to stay here. I will definitely stay here again

TripAdvisor