ASURE Jasmine Court Motel Picton

ASURE Jasmine Court Motel

78 Wellington St, Picton, New Zealand
0800 421 999 or +64 3 573 7110
ASURE Jasmine Court

Read Guest Reviews for ASURE Jasmine Court Motel

ASURE Jasmine Court has had many great reviews from guidebooks and guests from all over the world. We are 4.5 Star Qualmark rated and proud to provide consistent, quality facilities and services to our guests. Please read the testimonials and reviews below to see what others have to say about our Picton NZ accommodation.

So Wonderful!!!

Reviewed 28 April 2017

2017/05/28
We had an amazing stay at Jasmine Court. We stayed at multiple different hotels during our time in the Marlborough Sounds completing the Queen Charlotte Track and Jasmine Court was our favourite by far - we even went back at the end for a second night. Truly feels like a home, the kitchen is actually better stocked than my own! Every utensil you could need, Jasmine Court anticipated all our needs. Very clean and comfortable accommodation in a great location close to lovely restaurants. Great DVD collection as well if you decide to have a night in - which is very tempting in accommodation as lovely as this. The hosts were very friendly and helpful with lots of knowledge, they even dropped us off at the ferry terminal. 10/10 would recommend.

Great value

Reviewed 27 April 2017

2017/05/27
We could not believe the size of this accommodation. Large seating area, good kitchen and comfortable bedroom. The motel is quiet and perfectly placed to walk down to the quay for boat trips or the centre of Picton and its restaurants.
The free shuttle to the ferry terminal was an added bonus. The best place to stay in Picton without doubt.

Great room, great location

Reviewed 12 April 2017

2017/05/12
We stayed there on either side of doing the Queen Charlotte walk. The rooms were very comfortable and we received great assistance from the manager. The location is great, easy walking distance from the centre of town and the harbour.

I would happily move in.

Reviewed 31 March 2017

2017/03/31
When we entered the first floor apartment we were given my wife's first reaction was 'I could happily live here'. Very comfortable and well appointed including a spa bath you can almost swim in. The manageress was very helpful with ferry and visitor information. It is well located for Restaurants, Bars and the Inter-Island ferries.

Quiet, convenient and lovely motel

Reviewed 26 March 2017

2017/03/26
My husband and I stayed at Jasmine Court last weekend. Lovely and no fuss reception, Quiet, clean and nice room king bed, spare bed with spa which we enjoyed after the Queen Charlotte walk. Supermarket is across the road which makes cooking very convenient and the unit has full set of kitchen things. Very close, but not too close, to the town center and we walked the waterfront on the first day. A number of restaurants and cafes with varying prices are within 5-10 minutes walking distance. When we checked out, the lovely owner also dropped us off to the Ferry Terminal, saving us carrying heavy luggage for the few hundred meters. Will stay again.

Best motel in NZ

Reviewed 11 March 2017

2017/03/11
Our room had been recently renovated and was gorgeous. Everything we needed, great bathroom with good shower and bath. luxury bedding and superb crockery in the kitchen. We arrived on a very wet evening but was met by the very friendly manager and made to feel very welcome.

The comfiest beds we stayed in on the South Island.

Reviewed 13 February 2017

2017/02/13
Having arranged a 12 day tour of NZ's South Island, we needed a place to stay in Picton the night before the 8am ferry back to Wellington and this motel proved a winner. Large rooms, excellent facilities including a good shower, free wi-fi and a large comfy king sized bed, set us up just 5 minutes from the ferry terminal. We stayed in room 3, our son in room 2, both on the ground floor, easy access, both nice and quiet. There were plenty of restaurants etc within a 5 minute walk as well.