Jasmine Court Motel Picton

Jasmine Court Motel

78 Wellington St, Picton, New Zealand
Jasmine Court Motel

Read Guest Reviews for Jasmine Court Motel

Jasmine Court has had many great reviews from guidebooks and guests from all over the world. We are 4.5 Star Qualmark rated and proud to provide consistent, quality facilities and services to our guests. Please read the testimonials and reviews below to see what others have to say about our Picton NZ accommodation.

Clean and convenient

Reviewed 15 July 2018

2018/07/15
As we were turning up at midnight I informed the owners and they left detailed key instruction and even saved us a parking space ! Seamless arrival which is so important when you are tired! The room was spacious clean and very comfortable! Highly recommend

10 out of 10

Reviewed 4 July 2018

2018/07/04
Short stay room prepared in advance, heater on, great facility, nice owners and well provided room.

Very nice people whom own/run Jasmine court. Room very tidy, warmed up for me when I arrived late in the day. Very friendly, handy to town and well informed of places to get breakfast meals etc. Appreciate the kind and friendly approach by the owners makes you feel welcome.

Nice clean accommodation and friendly welcoming people when you check in and out, have stayed here before and will again.

Wonderful

Reviewed 23 June 2018

2018/06/23
It was all fantastic. The Reception gave us info on a great way to fill in an hour waiting for the ferry. Was great. So comfortable and clean.

What a nice motel!

Reviewed 14 July 2018

2018/06/14
After you wind your way through the roadworks of the Kiakoura reconstruction it is a very nice feeling to come across a motel that had the lights on in the room, heating on, friendly welcomes...lots of easy at your door parking. ( and a big bath to relax in )
It’s the little things like a warm room that makes a difference instead of arriving to a dark room, windows open and freezing. Well done Jasmine court....your a good find.
Modern and comfortable . 5 mins from the ferry or 2 mins from the shops and cafes.

Awesome motel

Reviewed 23 May 2018

2018/05/23
This would be the best motel we have stayed in. Would highly recommend. Had extras like DVD,s and Magazines to read. Also had a good supply of complimentary tea and coffee etc. Beautifully clean and excellent value.

Great motel

Reviewed 18 May 2018

2018/05/18
Great motel very comfortable clean and tidy. Love the snuggle blanket on couch. Just like home. Everything you need at your finger tips. Handy to cafes restaurants and shops. All within strolling distance. Highly recommend

Best Motel in Picton

Reviewed 29 April 2018

2018/04/29
Jasmine Court has everything you need for a short or longer stay. Very clean, welcoming and well equipped rooms await you and its a short walk to all of Picton’s best eateries, bars and harbourside events.

The owners are extremely friendly and helpful, we could recommend them highly enough.