Jasmine Court Motel Picton

Jasmine Court Motel

78 Wellington St, Picton, New Zealand
Jasmine Court Motel

Read Guest Reviews for Jasmine Court Motel

Jasmine Court has had many great reviews from guidebooks and guests from all over the world. We are 4.5 Star Qualmark rated and proud to provide consistent, quality facilities and services to our guests. Please read the testimonials and reviews below to see what others have to say about our Picton NZ accommodation.

Motorbike Friendly

Reviewed 15 March 2018

2018/03/15
Fifth time we have stayed here transitting through Picton on the motorbike. Great hosts, accommodation immaculately clean and easy walking (across the road) to a supermarket and many restaurants. Will definitely stay here next time.

One of the very best

Reviewed 25 February 2018

2018/02/25
We have stayed in a number of motels across New Zealand and we think the Jasmine Court was one of the very best. The rooms were extremely large and very well appointed. We had a full stove with dishwasher, 2 TVs and a lovely outdoor area. This motel really leaves nothing out. And the staff were exceptional and even took us to the bus stop. If you need a motel in Picton, you can’t do better.

Clean and friendly

Reviewed 20 February 2018

2018/02/20
The hotel is an easy walk from the ferry and also restaurants. Rooms are spacious and well set up, including CDs. It was easy to store luggage. There is a guest laundry. The managers were friendly and helpful

Great Location.

Reviewed 17 February 2018

2018/02/17
This is a great motel in an excellent position close to the quay which means that once parked and in your room, everything you need to see, eat or do is walkable.

Chris, the Mananageress, and her ladies keep the rooms spotless and Chris herself is a mine of information about everything "Picton".

We stayed here for three nights and could not fault anything about this motel. Recommended.

Super hospitality

Reviewed 6 February 2018

2018/02/06
Stayed for two nights after Abel Tasman and before driving south. What a wonderful motel this is. Well located for walking and boating. Picton is a small town with lots to do and the owners have a wealth of knowledge on what to do and where to go. The rooms are very spacious and well equipped, clean and the beds are really comfy. Brilliant

Outstanding

Reviewed 2 February 2018

2018/02/02
We stayed at this little gem both before and after walking the Queen Charlotte track. Both rooms we had were just superb in every respect. The motel is ideally situated for access to the Centre of town and the marina area. Moreover there is a well stocked supermarket just across the road. The owners were very friendly and helpful. We just could not fault anything. Recommend this motel to anyone.

THE BEST!!!

Reviewed 23 January 2018

2018/01/23
Best motel I've EVER stayed in! Book the Spa suite! REALLY REALLY nice place. The rooms are equivalent to the best hotels Ive stayed at anywhere in the world! including those that have cost upwards of $300 per night! REALLY nice owners too! Super comfy bed, great kitchen and couch, lovely view from balcony, right in town, what's not to like?!?! BOOK IT DANNO!!!